top of page

Januar Februar

|

Hertfordshire, Wiltshire und Umgebung

Verkauf auf Loading Sessions!

10 % Rabatt auf 2-stündige Ladesitzungen!

Die Registrierung ist geschlossen
Siehe andere Veranstaltungen
Verkauf auf Loading Sessions!
Verkauf auf Loading Sessions!

Time & Location

Januar Februar

Hertfordshire, Wiltshire und Umgebung

About The Event

Diese Veranstaltung dient dazu, eine 2-stündige Ladesitzung mit Lyla bei Ihnen zu buchen. Ich buche diese Sitzungen hauptsächlich in Hertfordshire, Wiltshire und deren Umgebung. Andere Gebiete sind jedoch nach Absprache möglich. Bitte kontaktieren Sie mich vor der Buchung.

Ich empfehle mindestens 2 Stunden für die erste Ladesitzung. Für viele Pferde ist dies alles, was Sie brauchen, aber bei Bedarf sind Folgesitzungen verfügbar, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie beide bereit sind, sich auf den Weg zu machen!

In den meisten Sitzungen werde ich Sie bitten, mir das Problem zu zeigen, dann werde ich mit Ihrem Pferd arbeiten, um es zu belasten. Zum Abschluss bauen wir Sie wieder zusammen, damit Sie Ihr Pferd selbst verladen können.

Tickets

  • 2 Stunden Ladevorgang

    Dieses Ticket gilt für eine 2-stündige Ladesitzung, Datum und Uhrzeit werden nach der Buchung vereinbart

    99,00 £
    Verkauf beendet

Gesamtsumme

0,00 £

Share This Event

bottom of page

top of page

January & February

|

Hertfordshire, Wiltshire and surrounding

Sale on Loading Sessions!

10% discount on 2 hour loading sessions!

Registration is Closed
See other events
Sale on Loading Sessions!
Sale on Loading Sessions!

Time & Location

January & February

Hertfordshire, Wiltshire and surrounding

About The Event

This event is to book a 2 hour loading session with Lyla at your place, I am booking these sessions predominantly in Hertfordshire, Wiltshire and their surrounding areas however other areas may be possible by arrangement, please contact me before booking.

I advise a minimum 2 hours for the first loading session. For a lot of horses this is all you need, however follow up sessions are available if needed to make sure you're both all set to get on your way!

For most sessions I will ask you to show me the problem, then I will work with your horse to get them loading. We will finish off by putting you back together so you are able to load your horse yourself.

Tickets

  • 2 hour loading session

    This ticket is for a 2 hour loading session, date and time to be agreed after booking

    £99.00

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page